Catch a cookie!

This website uses cookies to help improve your user experience

 See info

DENY ALLOW

Tell us more about your project

CONTACT US

CEO
Tomasz Karwatka
tkarwatka@divante.com
CTO
Piotr Karwatka
pkarwatka@divante.com
CSO
Małgorzata Rusin
mrusin@divante.com
Business Consultant
Krzysztof Podeszwa
kpodeszwa@divante.com
Business Consultant
Aleksander Uchto
auchto@divante.com
Business Consultant
Artur Wala
awala@divante.com
Head Of Mobile Commerce
Patryk Piątek
ppiatek@divante.com
New Business Developer
Raymond Wojtala
rwojtala@divante.com

Wrocław

17 Dmowskiego Street
50-203 Wrocław, Poland


(+48) 577 032 500
sales@divante.com

 

Berlin 

Potsdamer Platz - Kemperplatz 1
10785 Berlin, Germany


(+49) 30 403 656 059
sales@divante.com

Singapore

531A Upper Cross St, 
051531 Singapore, Singapore

 

sales@divante.com