Our website has cookies. See info

Tell us
about your
project

    CONTACT US

    CEO
    Tomasz Karwatka
    tkarwatka@divante.co
    CTO
    Piotr Karwatka
    pkarwatka@divante.co
    CSO
    Małgorzata Rusin
    mrusin@divante.co
    Business Consultant
    Krzysztof Podeszwa
    kpodeszwa@divante.co
    Business Consultant
    Aleksander Uchto
    auchto@divante.co
    Business Consultant
    Artur Wala
    awala@divante.co
    Head Of Mobile Commerce
    Patryk Piątek
    ppiatek@divante.co
    New Business Developer
    Raymond Wojtala
    rwojtala@divante.co

    WE PROVIDE EBUSINESS SOLUTIONS FOR OUR CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

    Wrocław

    17 Dmowskiego Street
    50-203 Wrocław, Poland


    (+48) 577 032 500
    sales@divante.co

     

    Berlin 

    Potsdamer Platz - Kemperplatz 1
    10785 Berlin, Germany


    (+49) 30 403 656 059
    sales@divante.co

    Amsterdam

    Evert van de Beekstraat 354

    1118 CZ Amsterdam, Netherlands

     

    sales@divante.co

    Singapore

    531A Upper Cross St, 
    051531 Singapore, Singapore

     

    sales@divante.co